MICOLLAC 2016 MATERIALS LINKS

1. MICOLLAC 2016 Presentation Materials: Writing Textbook Extract (Unit 6 Film Review Essay)

http://eltinjapan.blogspot.jp/2016/08/for-those-who-attended-my-presentation.html

2. MICOLLAC 2016 Paper: Teaching Writing to Beginning-level Learners (Content of Presentation in Paper Form, with Appendix of Bonus Templates, etc.)

03 May 2010

Japan Association for the Promotion of Foreign Language Education/全外協

The Japan Association for the Promotion of Foreign Language Education (JAPFLE)  lists a lot of the English Conversation/Eikaiwa industry among its members and supporting members: 


http://www.zengaikyo.jp/English/index.html

No. school name (head office) T E L web site
1 IAY International Academy (Sapporo) 011-281-5188 myiay.com
2 Mirai English School (Sapporo) 011-846-8845 www.mirai-es.com
3 JOY English Academy (Obihiro) 0155-33-0198 www.joyworld.com
4 Heights-Center English School (Ebetsu) 011-386-6268 www.fan.hi-ho.ne.jp/hces/
5 James English School (Sendai) 0120-304-911 www.james.co.jp
6 Primary English School (Sendai) 022-211-6204 www.es-primary.co.jp
7 MY English School (Yamagata) 0237-43-6944 www.myeigo.com
8 KIDS GARDEN (Iwaki) 0246-52-0880 www1.odn.ne.jp/~sosei/FEC.htm
9 Fukushima English Center (Fukushima) 024-534-9141 www1.odn.ne.jp/~sosei/FEC.htm
10  NEC Niigata English Center (Niigata) 025-229-2841 niigata-ec.com/
11  Heart English School (Mito) 029-226-8010 www.heart-school.jp
12  Helena English School (Tsukuba) 029-823-4622 www.helena-japan.com
13  Maebashi English House (Maebashi) 027-256-7200 www.chuo-gaigo.com/
14  British Culture Academy (Saitama) 048-225-8992 www.british-ca.co.jp/
15  American Language School (Chiba) 043-224-0099 www.americanlanguageschool.co.jp
16  M.I.L. The Language Center (Chiba) 047-485-7555 www.margaretgakuin.jp
17 I.K.Bridge Korean lessons (Tokyo) 03-5157-2424 www.ikbridge.co.jp/
18  MLS Management Language Service (Tokyo) 0120-109-729 www.roppongi-eikaiwa.com
19  Athenee Francas (Tokyo) 03-3291-3391 www.athenee.net
20  Aeon corp. (Tokyo) 0800-111-1111 www.aeonet.co.jp
21  English Education Laboratory (Tokyo) 03-3705-3792 www.eiken-inc.com/
22  The English Village (Tokyo) 03-3624-3300 www.englishvillage.gr.jp
23  English Pocket (Tokyo) 03-5317-4002 www.englishpocket.com/
24 ACE  (Tokyo) 03-3264-2661 www.eikaiwaace.jp
25  eigonojikan (Tokyo) 03-5795-4636 www.eigonojikan.co.jp
26  ELEC English Language Education Council, Inc. (Tokyo) 0120-39-8685 www.elec.or.jp
27 Kanda Institute of Foreign Languages (Tokyo) 03-3504-1356 www.kandagaigo.ac.jp/kgcc
28 KIFL KIDS' CLUB (Tokyo) 03-3252-3340 www.kidsclub.co.jp/
29 JAL Academy (Tokyo) 03-5412-2651 www.jaca.co.jp
30 Shane English School (Tokyo) 0120-444-407 www.shane.co.jp
31 SEA Shikahama English Adventures (Tokyo) 03-3897-3828 www.sea-japan.com
32 Shibuya Language School (Tokyo) 03-3461-8854 www.shibuya-gaigo.com
33 CEL Eigo Solutions (Tokyo) 0120-815-701 www.cel-eigo.com
34 DILA Daigakusyorin International Language Academy (Tokyo) 03-3264-2131 www.dila.co.jp
35 The Tokyo YWCA (Tokyo) 03-3293-5421 www.tokyo.ywca.or.jp/lang
36 Trans World English School (Tokyo) 03-5485-5699 www.trans-world.co.jp
37 IEC International English Center (Tokyo) 03-3359-9621 www.iec-nichibei.or.jp
38 STEP The Society for Testing English Proficiency Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3266-8311 www.eiken.or.jp
39 Japan LL Education Center (Tokyo) 03-3266-6251 www.llcenter.or.jp
40 Hao Chinese Academy (Tokyo) 0120-808-484 www.hao-net.com
41 Tokyo Passport Academy (Tokyo) 042-540-0109 www.km-tour.co.jp/pea
42 Berlitz (Tokyo) 03-3589-3525 www.berlitz.co.jp
43 YMS Eigokai (Tokyo) 03-3488-6700 www.ymss.com
44 Axis Language Institute (Kanagawa) 045-843-6782 www.axis-english.jp
45 International School of English (Yokohama) 045-989-5236 www.ise-english.com
46 Likelihood Facilitators/eigocco club (Yokohama)NEWマーク 090-7077-3869 -
47 littleurope (Kamakura) 0467-40-2064 www.axis-english.jp
48 Merry House (Shizuoka) 055-979-4631 www.merryhouse.co.jp
49 Altia Central (Nagoya) 052-229-1101 altiacentral.com
50 VIGOR LanguageStudio (Nagoya) 052-961-6650 www.vigors.jp
51 JO International Language School (Kariya) 0120-353-237 www.just-1.co.jp/jo
52 Global English School (Matsuzaka) 0120-61-0873 www.ges-hiro.co.jp
53 Apple.K Language School (Osaka) 06-6311-2244 www.applek.com/
54 ABROAD LANGUAGE CENTER (Osaka) 06-6535-0500 www.ablc.jp
55 ECC Foreign Language Institute (Osaka) 0120-086-144 www.ecc.co.jp
56 ECC Kokusai College of Foreign Languages (Osaka) 0120-144-007 hello.ecc.ac.jp/kcfl/
57 N.T.INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY (Osaka) 06-6346-6161 NTIA.jp
58 O.E.C. Language Service (Osaka) 06-6363-5070 www.oec.to
59 English School Coconut (Ibaraki) 0120-85-5572 www.coconut-english.com
60 Epion  (Osaka) 072-841-8800 epion.mabuchi.co.jp
61 Quick English School (Kyoto) 075-603-3900 www.kisweb.ne.jp/personal/quick/
62 Seido Language Institute (Ashiya) 0797-22-9452 www.seido.jp
63 K&F English Academy (Hiroshima) 0846-22-2948 www.kf-ac.com
64 SES Shunan English School (Syunan) 0120-401-805 www.e-ses.jp/
65 Lingo School (Takamatsu) 087-831-3241 www.lingoschool.co.jp
66 Step School (Matsuyama) 089-958-2021 wwwb.pikara.ne.jp/stepschool/
67 Evergreen (Kochi) 088-873-2244 www.evergreen-kochi.com
68 OWLS Co., Ltd. (Fukuoka) 093-522-1699 www.owlsone.co.jp
69 Kagoshima Korean School (Kagoshima) 099-258-2208 www.geocities.jp/stepupkorean/
70 Kamikawa English Scool (Kagoshima) 099-589-7777 kamikawajapan.com
No. company name (head office) T E L web site
1 British Hills Co. Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-3258-5847 www.british-hills.co.jp/
2 Nikkei Media Promotion Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3233-8211 www.nikkeimp.co.jp
3 reallyenglish.com Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-3238-1630 www.reallyenglish.com/japan/
4 Ryugaku Kyokai  (Tokyo) 03-5283-8600 www.ryugakukyokai.or.jp
5 Ryugaku Kyokai  (Tokyo) 03-5283-8600 www.ryugakukyokai.or.jp
6 Cengage Learning Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3511-4390 www.cengage.jp
7 Orient Corporation. (Tokyo) 03-5877-1111 www.orico.co.jp
8 Ishikawa Special Express Binding Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-324-95151 www.issmain.co.jp
9 DAIICHI KOUSAN Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3273-2121 www.kousan.com
10 GPlus Media Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-5403-7781 www.gaijinpot.com
11 Temple University Japan. (Tokyo) 0120-86-1026 www.tuj.ac.jp/defaultj.html
12 The Japan Times Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-3453-5312 www.japantimes.co.jp
13 Saxoncourt Japan Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) +44(0)2074998533 www.saxoncourt.com
14 Cambridge University Press Inc. Japan. (Tokyo)NEWマーク 03-3511-4390 www.cengage.jp
15 SANSHUSHA Publishing Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-3405-4511 www.sanshusha.co.jp/np
16 Brain Corporation (Tokyo) 03-5775-3251 www.brain-net.co.jp
17 EF Education First Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-5774-6200 www.efjapan.co.jp
18 JACCS CO.,LTD. (Tokyo) 03-5448-1311 www.jaccs.co.jp
19 Moonshoot Inc. Japan. (Tokyo)NEWマーク 03-6416-9316 www.moonshoot.jp
20 KDDI America, Inc. (Tokyo) 0120-995-895 www.kddimobile.com
21 Measurement Works. (Tokyo)NEWマーク 03-3484-1583 www.m-works.biz/bnb
22 Shinko Tsusho Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3353-1751 www.shinkotsusho.jp
23 Ryugaku Journal Inc. (Tokyo) 03-5312-4421 www.ryugaku.co.jp
24 APLUS Co., Ltd. (Tokyo) 03-5229-3711 www.aplus.co.jp
25 EIKEN  (Tokyo) 03-3266-6501 www.eiken.or.jp/learning
26 Nihon Doricom Inc. (Tokyo) 03-6746-0050 www.e-shinro.com
27 World Family K.K. (Tokyo) 00777-88-815 www.world-family.co.jp
28 NEW-AD Inc. (Tokyo) 03-3314-1321 -
29 JTB GAIAREC,INC. (Tokyo) 03-3988-2412 www.jtbgaiarec.co.jp
30 Edvec Inc. (Yokohama) 045-226-5494 www.edvec.co.jp
31 Media Crew Co.Ltd. (Yokohama) 03-6805-3210 www.mediacrew.co.jp
32 Seiko Instruments Inc. (Chiba) 043-211-1111 www.sii.co.jp
33 ad creative uni (Chiba) 047-152-9808 www.ad-uni.jp
34 AK Books (Ibaraki) 029-872-3484 www.akbooks.jp
35 KYODO SEIHAN CO.,LTD. (Okayama) 086-225-2711 www.kyodoseihan.co.jp
36 OWLS Co., Ltd. (Fukuoka) 093-522-1699 www.owlsone.co.jp

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search ELT-J and Web with Custom Google Search

BACK TO ELT-J Home

BACK TO ELT-J Home
Click logo to return home